Monday 7 June 2021 – 6.45 pm to 9 pmUnion Hotel, North Sydney NSW
Monday 21 June 2021 – 6.45 pm to 9 pmUnion Hotel, North Sydney NSW
Monday 5 July 2021 – 6.45 pm to 9 pmUnion Hotel, North Sydney NSW
Monday 19 July 2021 – 6.45 pm to 9 pmUnion Hotel, North Sydney NSW
Monday 2 August 2021 – 6.45 pm to 9 pmUnion Hotel, North Sydney NSW
Monday 16 August 2021 – 6.45 pm to 9 pmUnion Hotel, North Sydney NSW
Monday 13 September 2021 – 6.45 pm to 9 pmUnion Hotel, North Sydney NSW
Monday 27 September 2021 – 6.45 pm to 9 pmUnion Hotel, North Sydney NSW
Monday 11 October 2021 – 6.45 pm to 9 pmUnion Hotel, North Sydney NSW
Monday 25 October 2021 – 6.45 pm to 9 pmUnion Hotel, North Sydney NSW
Monday 8 November 2021 – 6.45 pm to 9 pmUnion Hotel, North Sydney NSW
Monday 22 November 2021 – 6.45 pm to 9 pmUnion Hotel, North Sydney NSW
Monday 6 December 2021 – 6.45 pm to 9 pmUnion Hotel, North Sydney NSW